2015-2016 CYHA Travel Teams

The CYHA Travel Selection Committee would like to thank all the players who tried out for the 2015-2016 travel teams. There were some difficult decisions that were required.

A reminder that all those selected for the travel teams are expected to sign up for the WG Summer Hockey camp.  This needs to be done before May 4th.

2015-2016 Camillus Youth Hockey Travel Teams



Liam Bergan

Nick Artini

Jack Anderson

Liam Burns

Michael Bergan

Joe Artini

Alex Carolin

Joey Carino

Jimmy Bergan

Dillon Collier

Gabe Cull

Dan Colabufo

Ryan Considine

Anthony Felix

Brian Felix

Jesse Desena

Jack Giannuzzi

Billy Fisher

Christian Espinoza

John Gruninger

Max Hahn

Kyle Evanchak

Cam Hovater

Matt Halko

Ashton Fassinger

Ryan Kemp

Chris Kleberg

Michael Hard

Jeremy Keyes

Jake Kopek

Jared Jaeger

Jeb Kopek

Jeff Kopek

Sean Lowther

Patrick Linton

Jack Miller

David Petrus

Christian Misciagna

Colton Rahner

Isabelle Wells

Peyton Mullane

Jacob Sachar

David Myers

Andrew Schneid


Patrick Quinn

Thomas Shields


James Schneid

Dominick Tambroni


Joey Snyder

Ryan Washo


Hunter Wells