2018-2019 CYHA Travel Teams

The CYHA Travel Selection Committee would like to thank all the players who tried out for the 2018-2019 travel teams. There were some very difficult decisions that were required.

A reminder that all those selected for the travel teams are expected to sign up for the WG Summer Hockey camp.





Carvel, Brayden


Alfieri, Luke


Burns, Liam

Caruso, Angelo

Ball, Christian


Christie, Connor

Hayden, Connor

Beck, Luke


Considine, Ryan

Lape, Jonathan

Berg, Carson


Desena, Dylan

Lynch, Ben

Bergan, Liam


Evanchek, Kyle

Meluni, Nick

Brosh, Caden


Giannuzzi, Jack

Oudemool, Nash

Collier, Dillon


Hard, Michael

Pfeiffer, Will

Desena, Jesse


Kawa, Elliot

Rienhardt, Colby

Lape, Carter


Kemp, Ryan

Shoults, Topher

Mehl, Dublin


Keyes, Jeremy

Walker, Harrison

Oudemool, Scout


Kopek, Jeb

Wells, Bryce

Pensabene, Jackson


Mellen, Jack

Wissel, Donavan

Pensabene, Jacob


Mullane, Peyton

Wood, Gregory

Petrus, David


Oudemool, River

Schneid, William


Quinn, Patrick

Shoults, Jonathan


Snyder, Joe

Vetter, Michael


Zoanetti, Owen